Term Dates

Cobham - Parkside

Autumn Term 2020
Starts Saturday 12th September
Ends Sunday 10th January
Half Term
Monday 26th Oct to Sunday 1st Nov Inc.

Spring Term 2021
Starts Saturday 16th January
Ends Sunday 28th March
Half Term
Monday 15th Feb to Sunday 21st Feb Inc.

Easter Camps
Week 1 6th to 9th April
Week 2 12th to 15th April

Summer Term 2021
Starts Saturday 24th April
Ends Sunday 11th July
Half Term
Monday 31st May to Sunday 6th June Inc.


Lightwater

Autumn Term 2020
Starts Friday 18th September
Ends Friday 15th January
Half Term
Friday 30th Oct

Spring Term 2021
Starts Friday 22nd January
Ends Friday 26th March
Half Term
Friday 19th Feb

Summer Term 2021
Starts Friday 23rd April
Ends Friday 9th July
Half Term
Friday 4th June